CONTACT THE CRESS INSURANCE GROUP

form below or by calling us direct.

important to us. Please contact us by filling out the

Your insurance needs are very

CONTACT US

Whether you're a prospective client needing a quote, or a business wondering about what Cress Insurance Group can do for you, please contact us through the form below or by calling us at 505.822.8114. We look forward to talking with you about your insurance needs.

Cress Insurance Group

6101 Moon Street NE Suite 1000

Albuquerque, NM 87111

o  |  505.822.8114

f   |  505.822.0341

 

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

 

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of Cress Insurance Group employees.

Mark Maldonado

Marketing Manager
Cress Insurance Group

mmaldonado@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2421

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Tonya Huelskamp

Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep 

Cress Insurance Group

thuelskamp@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114  Ext. 2427

Direct Number (505) 938-2427

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Melissa Dean

Customer Service Representative 
Cress Insurance Group

mdean@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2415

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Melissa Thompson

Office Manager/ Customer Service Representative
Cress Insurance Group

mthompson@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2424

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Ray Strom

Chief Operating Officer/ Agent
Cress Insurance Group

rstrom@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2420

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Richard McEneny

Agent

Cress Insurance Group

rmceneny@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114 Ext. 2428

Direct Number (505) 938-2428

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Ruth Allbritton

Personal Lines Agent/CSR
Cress Insurance Group

rallbritton@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2410

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Thomas Foster

IT Support

Cress Insurance Group

tfoster@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114  Ext. 2411

Direct Number (505) 938-2411

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Tom Cress

Owner/ President - Agent
Cress Insurance Group

tcress@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2436

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Wendy Milbrandt

Customer Service Representative
Cress Insurance Group

wmilbrandt@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2422

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Andrea Cordova

Customer Service Representative

Cress Insurance Group

acordova@cressinsurance.com 

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2147

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Bruce Foster

Agent
Cress Insurance Group

bfoster@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2437

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Cara Cress

Vice President/Agent
Cress Insurance Group

ccress@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2414

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Cindy Sandoval

Customer Service Representative
Cress Insurance Group

csandoval@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2416

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Eloise Hughes

Customer Service Representative
Cress Insurance Group

ehughes@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2418

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

James Lyons

Commercial Lines Producer

Cress Insurance Group

jlyons@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114 Ext. 2435

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Laurie Rector

Customer Service Representative 
Cress Insurance Group lrector@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Alternate Number (505) 938-2431

Fax Number (505) 822-8114

Lori Dominguez

Accounting 
Cress Insurance Group

ladominguez@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2425

Lynette Espinoza

Receptionist 
Cress Insurance Group

lespinoza@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

Marianna Sacco

Personal Lines Agent/CSR
Cress Insurance Group

msacco@cressinsurance.com

Office Number (505) 822-8114

Direct Number (505) 938-2426

Fax Number (505) 822-0341

 
CRESS INSURANCE LOCATION
CRESS INSURANCE GROUP
 
Village Insurance
Ruidoso, New Mexico

m  |  432.352.2665
s    |  800.422.8925
Village Insurance
R.J. Dean + Associates

6101 Moon Street NE Suite 1000

Albuquerque, NM 87111

jlyons@cressinsurance.com

o  |  505-938-2435

c  |  505-263-3370

R.J. Dean + Associates

Member of the

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc.

Disclaimer:

Please note we cannot bind or change coverage based on a fax, email or voicemail. Any quotes given are subject to underwriting guidelines by the respective insurance carriers. Any references of coverage options are not intended to express any legal opinion as to the nature of coverage, but rather as a brief generalization of coverage. Please refer to your policy for the specific details of your coverage or call us at 505-822-8114.

© 2020 Cress Insurance Consultants, Inc.. All rights reserved.